The Catholic Churches of St. Marys, Clayton and St. John the Evangelist, LaFargeville


Deacon Assistants: Gary A. Frank, Bruce Daugherty,  Bernie Slate and Joel Walentuk

Contact the parish office for information on St. Mary's Trustees, Pastoral Council, Finance Council, and Buildings & Grounds Committee.

All parish councils and committees meet regularly throughout the year.